"Shattering the Christ Myth" Hub Page

Welcome to the hub page for the first Tekton Building Blocks series book, Shattering the Christ Myth, which officially came out July 3, 2008. Here we'll provide descriptions of each chapter, plus whatever links are necessary for further discussion and news on each of these chapters. This will include links to discussion forum threads, answers to any attempts at rebuttal, and any new information about what is discussed in the chapters.

Unless otherwise indicated, chapters are authored by James Patrick Holding.

Table of Contents

Introductory Material

Part 1: The Extra-Biblical Evidence

Part 2: The Christ Myth, Thesis One: The "Silence" Thesis

Part 3: The Christ Myth, Thesis Two: The "Copycat" Thesis

Part 4: The Christ Myth Goes Hollywood

Part 5: Additional Material